Forum > Content > Sport > SuperSport Active
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2017-09-04 , 17:48
puggy puggy is offline
Changes remote batteries daily
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Dennilton, Groblersdal
Posts: 555
Question SuperSport Active

MC there's no SS Active on SS8, when you press OK you are taken straight to DStv Easy Info. Please fix that, I'm using HDPVR 2P. Maybe on Exploras things are good but not on older PVRs.
__________________
*Lounge: Sony Bravia, HDPVR 2P (TV1), Twin LNB, 2x4 MS, LG DVD HiFi
*Bedroom: Samsung LCD, HDPVR 2P (TV2)
*DStv Premium on XV, DStv Access and DStv Easyview separate subscriptions
*AV MultiBox for viewing TV1 on TV2 and TV2 on TV1
*Idling: 1 x 1131 (re-packaged) waiting for XV+
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2017-09-05 , 11:20
Optimist's Avatar
Optimist Optimist is offline
Changes remote batteries hourly
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: N/E JHB , Orig. Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 14,148
Hey Puggy, as it's a technical decoder issue and there was no feedback about similar you posted in April I wouldn't rely on this getting passed on. Suggest you re-post in the PVR Decoders section or send a PM to MC Mpho.

(Unless maybe MC Kenneth since decided to move it.)
Reply With Quote
Reply
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads  | You may not post replies  | You may not post attachments  | You may not edit your posts
BB code is On  | Smilies are On  | [IMG] code is On  | HTML code is Off
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UEC HD PVR: SuperSport Active keeps popping up schumi2010 HD PVR 5 2010-06-15 20:05
Sound quirk after using SuperSport active Sandtonman HD PVR 6 2010-04-08 18:19
Where is supersport active? No sound on SS HD tony r HD PVR 10 2010-03-18 09:01
SuperSport Active urfriend DStv Forum Archive (12 May 2014) 0 2009-11-10 16:47