Forum > Content > General > Family package channels.
Reply  
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2017-07-07 , 10:15
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Default Family package channels.

Good day.

Channel 403 is not showing under the Family package channels, on the dstv website.
Please rectify.

Thank you.

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2017-07-11 , 13:19
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Red face Family package channels.

Good day.

Could you please put channel 403 under the Family package channels on the dstv website.

Thank you.

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 2017-07-11 , 14:43
MC Brenda's Avatar
MC Brenda MC Brenda is offline
MultiChoice
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Randburg
Posts: 3,229
Thanks. The guys have made the update
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 2017-07-11 , 17:25
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Hallo MC Brenda.

Still not showing here:
http://guide.dstv.com/channels

Thank you.

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 2017-07-11 , 17:29
MC Brenda's Avatar
MC Brenda MC Brenda is offline
MultiChoice
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Randburg
Posts: 3,229
Thanks. That one was logged too. The "compare" page is now correct.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 2017-07-14 , 16:23
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Hallo MC Brenda.

Still not corrected:
http://guide.dstv.com/channels

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 2017-08-01 , 14:17
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Hallo MC Brenda.

Still not showing here:
http://guide.dstv.com/channels

Thank you.

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 2017-08-16 , 17:58
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Can someone from MC please sort this out.

Still not showing here:
http://guide.dstv.com/channels

Thank you.

Johann
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 2017-08-16 , 18:17
MC Brenda's Avatar
MC Brenda MC Brenda is offline
MultiChoice
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Randburg
Posts: 3,229
Hi, has been logged. There is an issue with that update. Will ensure it hasn't fallen off the log.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 2017-08-18 , 13:27
Biltongboer Biltongboer is offline
Knows how to use a remote
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 140
Hi MC Brenda.

Thank you for your response and followup.

Channel 403 is now showing as part of the Dstv Family package.

Johann.
Reply With Quote
Reply  
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads  | You may not post replies  | You may not post attachments  | You may not edit your posts
BB code is On  | Smilies are On  | [IMG] code is On  | HTML code is Off
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Select package channels. Biltongboer General 5 2017-03-15 14:06
DStv Family package not getting all channels? KSimphiwe Customer service 30 2015-04-10 19:02
SD and HD PVR: Lite package: loss of ALL channels on 11474 Geoff D HD PVR 30 2012-12-06 18:05
HD Channels in Compact package Ed29 XtraView 3 2010-06-26 00:12