Forum > Customer service > Customer service > remove primary package decoder from my account
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 2018-01-31 , 10:15
MUTANDIRO MUTANDIRO is offline
Still listens to the wireless
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 1
Default remove primary package decoder from my account

My old decoder was struck by lightning and unfortunately it was not under insurance. i bought a new decoder and registered it on the same account with the old one so i want to stop the billing of the old decoder since it is the primary package but i am failing to remove it
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2018-01-31 , 10:22
Optimist Optimist is offline
Changes remote batteries hourly
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: N/E JHB
Posts: 15,111
Welcome, send a private message (PM) to MC Solomon with your customer and contact numbers, by clicking here
Reply With Quote
Reply
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads  | You may not post replies  | You may not post attachments  | You may not edit your posts
BB code is On  | Smilies are On  | [IMG] code is On  | HTML code is Off
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to remove locked timebase recording? Louisvdw HD PVR 4 2009-02-14 11:44