Forum > Content > General > Lack of repeats
Reply  
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 2017-09-12 , 19:16
MC Portia MC Portia is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Randburg, Johannesburg
Posts: 692
Hi Madcat,

repeat for Stan Lee has been added to the schedule. Hop this helps.
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 2017-09-13 , 06:54
Mad Cat's Avatar
Mad Cat Mad Cat is offline
Changes remote batteries daily. Has an entire thread named after her.
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Nelspruit
Posts: 4,506
Quote:
Originally Posted by MC Portia View Post
Hi Madcat,

repeat for Stan Lee has been added to the schedule. Hop this helps.
Thanks, will check when I get home.
__________________
Explora x 2
Reply With Quote
Reply  
« Previous Thread | Next Thread »
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads  | You may not post replies  | You may not post attachments  | You may not edit your posts
BB code is On  | Smilies are On  | [IMG] code is On  | HTML code is Off
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lack of repeats on M-channels Optimist General 0 2016-05-22 19:37
Repeats, repeats, repeats!! Not value for money Flojo497 DStv Forum Archive (12 May 2014) 9 2010-01-15 18:26
Lack of feedback/updates MD_Guyver HD PVR 29 2009-04-30 23:42
Total lack of information vicwait XtraView 71 2009-02-09 09:33